cloud

PGF, your trusted partner, is a management consulting firm whose expertise and passion are the keys to your success in the areas of strategy, organizational vitality, leadership and project management.

The PGF team tailors its activities to your reality and adjusts its services to support you in enhancing your organization’s performance and achieving the sustainable results you are looking for.

AN UP CLOSE AND PERSONAL VIDEO OF WHO WE ARE AND WHY WE DO IT.


How do we stay flexible and dynamic? How do we adapt to what you need? Why is that important for us and YOU?!

Watch the video to find out.

#

Key Services

#

Strategic positioning

PGF helps organizations develop, implement and update their strategy, define their position and formulate their strategic plans while maximizing performance and the achievement of objectives.

#

Organizational
management and vitality

PGF offers a range of services tailored to clients’ needs to enhance their organization’s operations, management and vitality. These services include performing organizational diagnostics, developing organizational policies and procedures, facilitating dialogue within the organization (including meetings), strengthening internal and external communications, and supporting major organizational change.

#

Training and leadership

PGF offers its clients leadership and professional development support, which are two key factors to the success of any organization. Strengthening individual and organizational capacities is therefore a core part of the training and leadership services we provide.

#

PGF supports the development and implementation of major one-off projects as well as the enhancement of organizations’ ongoing project management. The firm also develops tools and training to support organizational project roll-out.

cloud

PGF, votre partenaire de confiance, est une firme-conseil en gestion alliant expertise et passion au service de votre réussite, active dans les domaines de la stratégie, de la vitalité organisationnelle, du leadership et de la gestion de projets.

L’équipe de PGF adapte ses interventions en fonction de votre réalité et ajuste son offre de service afin de vous appuyer pour accroître la performance de votre organisation et vous permettre d’atteindre, de manière durable, les résultats que vous visez.

Principaux services

#

Positionnement stratégique

PGF accompagne les organisations dans le développement et la mise à jour de leur stratégie, la définition de leur positionnement et l’articulation de leurs plans stratégiques afin de maximiser la performance et l’atteinte des objectifs.

#

Gestion et vitalité
organisationnelle

PGF offre une gamme de services diversifiés et ajustés aux besoins de ses clients pour améliorer le fonctionnement et la gestion de leur organisation en d’en assurer la vitalité. Ces services incluent la réalisation de diagnostics organisationnels, la conception de politiques et procédures organisationnelles, la facilitation au dialogue au sein de l’organisation (incluant l’animation de rencontres), le renforcement des fonctions de communication interne et externe, ou encore le soutien lors de transformations organisationnelles d’envergure.

#

Formation et leadership

PGF soutient ses clients en matière de leadership et de développement professionnel, deux des principaux vecteurs de succès d’une organisation. Le renforcement des capacités individuelles et organisationnelles est ainsi au cœur de l’offre de services en formation et leadership.

#

PGF offre à la fois un appui à la conception et à la mise œuvre des projets ponctuels d’envergure, ainsi qu’à l’amélioration de la gestion en continu de projets au sein des organisations. L’équipe développe aussi les outils et formations requises pour soutenir les organisations dans le déploiement de leurs projets.