Team

cloud
Anaïs Michella Yameogo

Anaïs Michella has been a member of PGF team  since 2019. As a consultant, she had had the opportunity to contribute to a various projects. Most recently, Anaïs participated in the strategic planning process of several organizations such as: the Economic Development and Employability Network (RDÉE Canada), the Educational Center Les Débrouillards, and the “Association des Collèges et Universités Francophones Canadiennes” (ACUFC).

Other than strategic planning, Anaïs has worked on other mandates mainly affecting the French-language education sector and the Canadian Francophonie. In fact, she supported the Federation of French Canadian Youth (FJCF) in its project to manage a “Support Fund for Community Citizen Schools”, in collaboration with other community organizations and schools working in  francophone minority communities.

She holds a bachelor’s degree in Business administration from Sheffield Hallam University in England, and a Master’s degree in International Management from the University of Quebec in Montreal. Anaïs is fluently quadrilingual: French, English, Spanish and Mooré.

Beyond her interest in international markets development, and empowering african women, Anaïs is the head of several community health associations. In fact, she coordinated the fundraising campaign for the implementation of a public policy targeting people with kidney failure in Burkina Faso.

 

Client work
  1. Strategic Planning of the Economic Development and Employability Network (RDÉE Canada)
  2. Strategic planning of the Educational Center Les Débrouillards
  3. Strategic Planning of the Association of French Colleges and Universities (ACUFC)
  4. Management of Support Funds at the Citizen Community School of the Federation of French Canadian Youth (FJCF)

Équipe

cloud
Anaïs Michella Yameogo

Anaïs Michella est membre de l’équipe de PGF depuis 2019. En tant que consultante, elle a eu l’occasion de contribuer à divers projets et mandats. Tout récemment, Anaïs a participé au processus de planification stratégique de plusieurs organisations telles que : le Réseau du développement économique et d’employabilité (RDEE Canada), le Centre Éducatif les Débrouillards, et l’Association des Collèges et Universités Francophones Canadiennes (ACUFC).

Autre que la planification stratégique, Anaïs a travaillé sur d’autres mandats touchant essentiellement le secteur de l’éducation en français et la Francophonie canadienne. En effet, elle a appuyé la Fédération de la Jeunesse Canadienne Française (FJCF) dans son projet de gestion d’un « Fond d’Appui aux Écoles Communautaires Citoyennes », en collaboration avec d’autres organismes communautaires et des écoles œuvrant dans les milieux francophones minoritaires.

Détentrice d’un baccalauréat en administration des affaires de la Sheffield Hallam University en Angleterre, et d’une maîtrise en gestion internationale de l’Université du Québec à Montréal, Anaïs est parfaitement quadrilingue : Français,  Anglais, Espagnol et Mooré.

Au-delà de son intérêt pour le développement des marchés internationaux des organisations, et de l’autonomisation de la femme Africaine,  Anaïs est à la tête de plusieurs associations de santé communautaire. Elle a notamment coordonné la levée de fond pour la mise en place d’une politique publique qui vise les personnes atteintes d’insuffisance rénale au Burkina Faso.

 

Quelques mandats
  1. Planification stratégique du Réseau de développement économique et d’employabilité (RDEE Canada)
  2. Planification stratégique du Centre éducatif les Débrouillards
  3. Planification stratégique de l’Association des Collèges et Universités Francophones Canadiennes (ACUFC)
  4. Gestion des fonds d’Appui à l’École Communautaire Citoyenne de la Fédération de la Jeunesse Canadienne Française (FJCF)